My one week of Twitter

30 03 2009

The moment I began using twitter I was instantly hooked on it. In my opinion it far surpasses myspace and facebook as social networking sites. Twitter is just so much easier to use than either one of the websites I previously mentioned. The best description of twitter that I have heard from someone is that using twitter is like sending a text message to everybody. For instance with twitter I can easily get into contact with my teacher but without the wait or lag time of waiting for a response to an email. The best part about twitter is that I can use it from my phone with all of the same functions as being on a computer. Twitter really gives you the ability to contact people you otherwise probably would not be able to reach. To sum up my one week of twitter, the best week ever.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

